Sponsors

Sponsors

The following is a list of Kyneton Golf Club sponsors

We are grateful to our sponsors, who provide support to the club in different ways!

Business Contact Sponsor
  David Sullivan  
   Palmer Stevens & Rennick  http://www.psr.net.au/  
   Drummond Golf Niddrie  http://www.drummondgolf.com.au/storelocator/storedetail?id=43  
   Covet Homes  http://covethomes.com.au/  
   btp Business Advisors  http://www.btpaccounting.com.au/  
  Cookie Crumbs  https://www.facebook.com/cookiecrumbskyneton/  
   Boronia Dentist http://boroniadentist.com.au/  
   PRD nationwide Kyneton  https://www.prd.com.au/  
   Kyneton Toyota  http://www.kynetontoyota.com.au/  
   Kyneton Bushland Resort  http://www.kynetonbushresort.com.au/  
   Bridgestone Service Centre Kyneton  https://www.bridgestonetyres.com.au/kyneton  
   Bigland Excavations  http://big-landexcavation.com.au/  
   Elders Kyneton  https://eldersrural.com.au/location/kyneton/  
   Travel Manager Renee Millard  https://www.travelmanagers.com.au/ptm/ReneeMillard/  
   Kosmac & Clemens Optometrists  http://www.kosmacandclemens.com.au/  
   Macedon Ranges Earthmoving  https://www.macedonrangesearthmoving.com.au/  
   Kyneton Equipment & Party Hire  https://kynetonhire.com.au/  
   Midland Irrigation Kyneton  http://www.midlandirrigation.com.au/  
   NAB Bank Kyneton  https://www.localmint.com/au/nab-bank-kyneton-hours-197590  
   Bolton Motorcycle & Power Equipment  http://www.boltonmotorcycles.com/  
   TJ Scott & Sons Funeral Directors  https://tjscottandson.com.au/  
   Jellis Craig  http://jelliscraig.com.au